No boyfriends, please!

boyfriend, relationship, sex, abstinence, celibacy, single womanBoy, I really don’t want a boyfriend. It is at the point where I feel sorry for someone when she says she is in a relationship. I assume she must be living a life of either boredom or drama, and I am free of both since giving up men five and a half months ago. Now, I have nothing against men, I’m just not sure why I need one. I am still stuck on the sex thing: I can think of no other reason to want a man. Which is exactly why I have to keep going and refuse to be with one until I can think of a better reason to share his company.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://feasttofamine.wordpress.com/2011/01/16/no-boyfriends-please/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

