Where have all the real men gone?

relationship, wife, husband, marriage, God, man, woman
I’m excited about one of the men I’ve met recently. We’ve been talking daily, sometimes twice a day, and he has many of the qualities I desire in man. Through the latest part of my inner work, I spent much time and energy figuring out what I want in a man and I realize I really need a dominant man who will take charge and be in his masculine energy. I love the way this man communicates with me. He tells me what he wants and then asks me how I feel about it. So much better than a man asking me what I want. Men who ask you what you want, whether it’s what movie to see or where to go eat, are not nice or polite…they are lazy.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://feasttofamine.wordpress.com/2012/01/12/where-have-all-the-real-men-gone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Wow, that’s awesome! I’m happy for you.


Leave a Reply

